contact media discography projects about news

objekt 5.5 | (compilation)

Extracted from Some Modes of Probability.

1992: Ladd-Frith, LF83 (cass)

track artist title
A01 Smegma It's Goin' Good
A02 Q.R. Ghazala
A03 The Haters Tteri
A04 John Trubee & the Ugly Janitors of America Echo Freakout
A06 Lilith Jast / John Henry / Pran Gity
B01 Death & Taxe$ Cyberpunks from the Galactic Core
B02 Vocokesh Do You Have the Number?
B03 The Living End Blurring Lines
B04 Human Flesh Silence Can Be a Call
B05 Ralph Carney
B06 Free Zone World One
B07 Blackhouse Meta-L